Additional Information


Sumner M. Redstone

Executive Chairman of the Board and Founder

Philippe Dauman

President and Chief Executive Officer

Thomas E. Dooley

Chief Operating Officer

Robert Bakish

President and Chief Executive Officer,
Viacom International Media Networks

James Bombassei

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations

Wade Davis

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President,
Strategy & Corporate Development

Carl D. Folta

Executive Vice President,
Corporate Communications

Michael D. Fricklas

Executive Vice President,
General Counsel and Secretary

Brad Grey

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,
Paramount Pictures Corporation

Doug Herzog

President, Entertainment Group

DeDe Lea

Executive Vice President, Government Affairs

Debra Lee

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,
BET Networks

Scott M. Mills

Executive Vice President,
Human Resources and Administration

Marva Smalls

Executive Vice President, Global Inclusion Strategy

Van Toffler

President, Music & Logo Group

Cyma Zarghami

President, Nickelodeon Group

Contact Us

For more information about Viacom’s social responsibility initiatives, email

David Katz

Vice President, Corporate Responsibility

1515 Broadway
New York, NY 10036 USA

Viacom is a publicly held company (NASDAQ: VIAB, VIA)